Are You A Child Or A Bride?: Moving From Milk To Meat


Monica Dennington teaches about what the Bible and Jesus tell us about the journey to spiritual maturity. How are we to begin this journey? What is our goal? How do we get there?

2 Responses to “Are You A Child Or A Bride?: Moving From Milk To Meat”

  1. Lord help us grow in your Word everyday.

    We need, love and adore you Jesus.

    Fill us with your glory !

    In Jesus name,

    Amen

    Like

  2. MONICA, I like the shorter teachings very much. I usually review your presentations before bed & I don’t have an hour to review them. As a matter of fact, I needed this answer for me. I am at this point & I hoped God would reveal to me what I have to do. The Holy Spirit spoke through you, to me & revealed much more.

    I say prayers for you & your family each day,

    Bless you, Don

    Like

Leave a Reply

