The Church On TicTocTV


Vodpod videos no longer available.

 

Sunday Morning Service Schedule:

Live Broadcast …..begins at 8 am PST / 11 am EST

Rebroadcast ………begins at 10 am PST / 1 pm EST

Sunday February 06               TBA

Sunday February 13                TBA

Thursday February 17          A Live Broadcast Special Event at 9 pm CST – More Details Soon!

Sunday February 20               TBA

Sunday February 27               TBA

Invite your friends and family to fellowship in your home on Sunday mornings and join us in this end times adventure –  100% pulpit  free!

.

Advertisements

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: