8 Weeks Of Daily Discipleship Begins Monday, March 26th! Prepare To Encounter God!


Daily discipleship is coming to YouTube and to this blog! All 40 episodes of The Dallas Morning Show will be broadcast on YouTube and right here starting March 26th for 8 weeks! Gather your friends and family and share this life-changing experience of daily discipleship with them!

“Submit yourselves, then, to God. Resist the devil, and he will flee from you. Come near to God and he will come near to you. Wash your hands, you sinners, and purify your hearts, you double-minded. Grieve, mourn and wail. Change your laughter to mourning and your joy to gloom. Humble yourselves before the Lord, and he will lift you up.”

James 4:7-10

Will you make the commitment?

Hope to see you every weekday morning beginning March 26th as we grow in the ways of God together!

Monica Dennington

P.S. Remember to share this with your family and friends!

6 Responses to “8 Weeks Of Daily Discipleship Begins Monday, March 26th! Prepare To Encounter God!”

  1. Hi my name is Rene, I am a pipeline welder up in the oil fields of northern Alberta (Peace River), I have watched T.T.M faithfully present the gospel and handle any opposition with class and dignity for a few years now, my hats off to you. Yes count me in, I work crazy hours though, so I’m sure this will be a wild ride, and I think my friend Wade and his wife Sandra will be in on the action, although i don’t know if they will reply, there new to T.T.M as of today.
    Please pray for me that I may find a wife who is pure and has the same calling as me, also the oil patch life is tough and easy to back slide, but I have other hopes and dreams, I have knocked on doors and have made myself available but I am waiting on Jesus to open any doors. HELP!!! hahaha
    any how God bless and if we never talk again…See ya in Heaven. Rene-Paul

    Like

    • Monica Dennington Reply March 27, 2012 at 3:46 am

      Rene, it’s great to know you’ll be with us for discipleship! Gary & I will pray for you–thanks for writing, and tell Wade & Sandra I said hi.

      ~Monica

      Like

    • Rene, very glad you will be joining us! Wade and Sandra, we look forward to meeting you as well in the weeks to come. Please feel free to share your comments with us, and with others here.

      It is encouraging to us that you would commit to God your time for this Bible study, especially with a busy schedule.

      May God bless you!

      Gary

      Like

  2. on board! Just caught up on the first three days. Can’t wait til Monday!!

    Like

    • Monica Dennington Reply March 30, 2012 at 2:45 am

      All right, everybody, Gary’s on board! Great to have you, Gary, we’re looking forward to hearing about how God is moving in your life in the weeks to come!

      Peace,

      Monica

      Like

    • Welcome, Gary! We look forward to getting to know you in the weeks to come. We are excited about the changes that God’s Word brings, and we look forward to hearing how God is at work in your life.

      Peace and blessings,

      Gary

      Like

Leave a Reply

