Day 22: God’s Household: The Law Of Love


Day 22


Welcome to Unity In The Church week. Today’s message is “God’s Household: The Law Of Love”

What is the noble purpose of the Church? Why is it so important that we know how to conduct ourselves in the household of God? What is the new command, given to us by Jesus, that governs God’s kingdom? And what is the appropriate response when God draws our attention to the ignoble things in our lives?

Join Monica Dennington as she goes straight to the Bible to find out the how simple genius of Jesus’ greatest command will heal every division among us, and how you can be part of His noble purpose in these end-times!

________________________________________

___________________________________

2 Responses to “Day 22: God’s Household: The Law Of Love”

  1. John Brennenstuhl Reply April 24, 2012 at 8:28 am

    I got upset when I found out about how churches use the word tithe to take 10% of your income and put you into bondage, as oppposed to offering to support your local church with a cheerfull heart. The research is extensive that the tithe today is a lie. Please help…I know you love jesus and would like to see a video explanation how we are to forgive and let go of this lie…I am really disappointed in many of the churches.

    Like

  2. kim_auguste@yahoo.com Reply April 24, 2012 at 1:53 pm

    Dear Monica & Gary Dennington,

    I just have to leave a comment from time to time and let you know how much I truly enjoy growing in the faith with this 40 day Discipleship. I am growing in my faith so much and I am also being tested in my weak areas. Such as idols, from the previous week; my home and family and now The Body of Christ. I can not begin to tell you thank you for doing what GOD says because it has been a blessing…oh, and being a good neighbor week is ALL so important for a well rounded, functioning church. GOD bless you guys and I will be pouring in my finances into this ministry because you have blessed me. Thank you for your obedient heart and steadfast love…that’s the place I am striving to be.

    Kim Auguste

    Like

Leave a Reply

