A Song: “Bye, Bye”


A song for my friends who love Jesus!

( The link for this week’s free MP3 download is below the lyrics!)

(Click the picture to listen to this song)

Bye, Bye

Words by Monica Dennington
Music by Gary and Monica Dennington
Copyright 2005
 

{verse}

Do you want to know My Name?

This is why I came

Honey we’re not all the same-

Gotta know

The Name.

{chorus}
Is there a Way

We can go

From these shadows that I know?-

Is there a Way

We can be together?-

Is there a Way

We can go

From these shadows that I know?-

Is there a Way

We can be together?-

Save me
Take me over

Make me over

Make me free

Take me

Six -feet -under…

Tear asunder

Death from me-

-Death from me-

{the end}

______________________________

Click on the link below to get your free MP3 download!

http://www.reverbnation.com/monicadennington/song/2435810-bye-bye-studio-mix#

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!

Leave a Reply

