Day 12: How To Get Free From Sexual Immorality


Day 12


Welcome to Tearing Down The Altars week. Today’s message is “How To Get Free From Sexual Immorality”

Do you have sexual immorality in your life? Does God permit people who have such sins in the kingdom of heaven? According to scripture, what sets sexual immorality apart from other sins? And how does God want to use the example of the undefiled marriage bed to help us understand the exclusive nature of our relationship with Him?

Join Monica Dennington as she takes you straight to the Bible to find out how to get free from sexual immorality.

________________________________________

View, print, or download this week’s Bible Study Guide:

https://tictocministries.wordpress.com/bible-study-guides/

________________________________________

Subscribe to the e-mail list at: http://www.TheDallasMorningShow.com

You will receive the daily video, assignment, and study guide delivered to your e-mail every weekday morning for 8 weeks starting March 26th 2012.

________________________________________

Have you made a decision today? Share it here:

https://tictocministries.wordpress.com/decisions/

________________________________________

Do you have a prayer request? Share it here:

https://tictocministries.wordpress.com/prayer-requests/

________________________________________

Thanks for your support!

3 Responses to “Day 12: How To Get Free From Sexual Immorality”

  1. Very well said. Very scriptural. Your prayer was great also. U did not “bind’ the demons but U cast them out as Jesus did. U never used the phrase “u guys”. Awesome.

    Like

  2. kim_auguste@yahoo.com Reply April 10, 2012 at 9:28 pm

    I just wanted to say how much I appreciate the TicToc Ministries. Your prayers at the end of the programs are direct, effective and full of The Word of God. I have grown so much since day 1 of the discipleship videos. There is so much that I have allowed myself to fall into; to the point now where I see it in my children. I am learning to allow GOD to change me but first I need to change for the better then it will be better for my kids. I really thank GOD for allowing me to see this session in time to start this great 40 day spiritual makeover. I pray for you guys all the time and am willing to make some difficult but needed changes in my life and especially about lying and idolatry. GOD is great and I give HIM all the praises for my spiritual awakening…Thanks again.

    Kim Auguste

    Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.