The Lord Is My Shepherd: Why Jesus Leads


Why do you need Jesus to be your Shepherd? What dangerous path does He want to help you to avoid? Are you ready to lay down your burdens and let Jesus lead you?

Join Monica Dennington as she goes straight to the Bible to find out what makes Jesus such a Good Shepherd, and where He wants to take you.

 

 ______________________________________

“The Lord is my shepherd, I lack nothing.
He makes me lie down in green pastures,
he leads me beside quiet waters,
he refreshes my soul.
He guides me along the right paths
for his name’s sake.
Even though I walk
through the darkest valley,
I will fear no evil,
for you are with me;
your rod and your staff,
they comfort me.

You prepare a table before me
in the presence of my enemies.
You anoint my head with oil;
my cup overflows.
Surely your goodness and love will follow me
all the days of my life,
and I will dwell in the house of the Lord forever.”

Psalm 23

________________________________________

.

paypal-donate-226x83

Join us in preparing the world for the return of its soon-coming King, Jesus Christ!

.

________________________________________

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.